Staff

Robert Montgomery

President & CEO

rmontgomery@friendship.house

Cata Zavala

Program Manager

czavala@friendship.house

Emi Caracheo

Program Manager

ecaracheo@friendship.house

Ervin Allen

Program Coordinator

eallen@friendship.house

Wesley Garrard

Program Manager

wgarrard@friendship.house

Gale Warr

Program Support

gwarr@friendship.house

800 NE Madison Avenue

Peoria, IL 61603

Office: (309) 671-5200

Fax: (309) 671-5206

Open Monday - Friday

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

  • Facebook Social Icon