Board of Directors

Mitch Gilfillan

President

Quinn Johnston

mgilfillan@quinnjohnston.com

Rachelle Parn

Treasurer

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

rachelle.j.parn@pwc.com

Casey Collins

First Baptist Church

casey_collins@me.com

Jeff Huizenga

David Vaughan Investments

Jeff@dviinc.com

Lon Lucas

WEEK-TV

llucas@week.com

Pat Lavery

Vice President

Caterpillar

lavery_pat_c@cat.com

Jonathan Gladstone

Secretary

Caterpillar

Gladstone_Jonathan_R@cat.com

Andy Diaz

Caterpillar

diaz_andy@cat.com

Haley Krus

Bradley University

hkrus@mail.bradley.edu

Jason Mott

Peoria Chiefs

jasonm@chiefsnet.com

Jake Sexton

OSF HealthCare Foundation

jacob.d.sexton@osfhealthcare.org

800 NE Madison Avenue

Peoria, IL 61603

Office: (309) 671-5200

Fax: (309) 671-5206

Open Monday - Friday

10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

  • Facebook Social Icon