Board of Directors

Pat Lavery

President

Caterpillar

lavery_pat_c@cat.com

Rachelle Parn

Treasurer

Martin Hood LLC

rachelle.parn@martinhood.com

LaMar Anderson

Methodist College

landerson@methodistcol.edu

IMG_3720.jpg

Andy Diaz

Caterpillar

diaz_andy@cat.com

Haley.jpg

Haley Krus

Bradley University

hkrus@mail.bradley.edu

JMOTT.JPG

Jason Mott

Peoria Chiefs

jasonm@chiefsnet.com

Jake picture.jpg

Jake Sexton

OSF HealthCare Foundation

jacob.d.sexton@osfhealthcare.org

Jonathan Gladstone

Vice-President

Caterpillar

Gladstone_Jonathan_R@cat.com

IMG_3721.jpg

Casey Collins

First Baptist Church

casey_collins@me.com

Mitch Gilfillan

Quinn Johnston

mgilfillan@quinnjohnston.com

JH Photo 2015 (1).jpg

Jeff Huizenga

David Vaughan Investments

Jeff@dviinc.com

Hedy Elliot

Peoria Public Schools

hedelliott@hotmail.com

IMG_3722.jpg